CraftHER Vendor + Resources Market

**This event is free, family-friendly and open to the public.** So, we better see your faces there; good times expected.

Welcome to craftHER Market, a space for self-identified women to sell, showcase and share their wares, makes and goods. 
 

craftHER Market

Oct. 23 from 11 AM to 5 PM @ Fair Market

Free, family-friendly and open to the public, our first market is here! 

Come out on Oct. 23 from 11 AM to 5 PM to check out 75 booths woman-ed by makers, artists and vendors from all over the United States. On top of shopping, we have a day filled with panels, featuring the subscription-based service CratejoyBunkhouse GroupCanoe Goods and more. Full lineup and panel times TBA.

VENDOR SHORTLIST (more vendors and incredible panels TBA):

Abby Lou Pottery — www.abbyloupottery.com
Cirridescence Studios — http://www.cirridescence.com
Crafts & Arts Clothing — craftsandartsclothing.com
Tattoos & Love Letters — www.tattoosloveletters.etsy.com
Olive + M — www.oliveandm.com
Brittany Bernstrom — http://www.brittanybernstrom.com/
Luella — shop-luella.com
C. Muire — cmuire.com
Chloé Jane — chloejanemade.com
Beautifully Bevilled — beautifullybevilled.com
POOR GIRL EMPIRE — poorgirlempire.com
Twolittles + Lou — twolittlesandlou.etsy.com
Personal Space — facebook.com/personalspaceatx
SMEAR Magazine — smearmagazine.com
Moore Soap — Mooresoap.com
Slantt Studio — www.slanttstudio.com
Stick With It Affirmations — stickwithit.co
Merci Bouquet — mercibouquetdesign.com
Wander Life — wanderlifeforme.com
Katie's Design Studio — kajdesign.etsy.com
Dear Valentine Candles — www.etsy.com/dearvalentinecandles
Foxtrot ATX — foxtrotatx.com
Lotions by K — Lotionsbyk.com
Fuquea House — fuqueahouse.com
Leighanne Croft Art — instagram.com/lianc
Bolsa Bonita — bolsabonita.com 
Basch Atelier — baschatelier.com
Salud! Bitters — saludbitters.com
Herland Home — herlandhome.com
POMEgranate Magazine — pome-mag.com
Bek's Soap Co. — bekssoap.co
Settle Ceramics — settleceramics.com
Daisy Natives — daisynatives.com
Vida Green — www.vidagreenconsulting.com
Emma and April Clothing & Accessories —https://m.facebook.com/Emmaandapril/
Red Pen Travelers — http://redpentravelers.com/
Rosa Rebelled — www.rosarebelled.com


#bossbabesATX is a series of meets and pop-up events for self-identified women in creative industry. For questions about our programming, please visit bossbabes.org